Loading...
Highway Beautification
Management System
Home Help Contact Us Download Forms GIS
Contact Us
For Contact
System Errors PennDOT IT Service Desk, Phone: (717) 783-8330 Toll Free: (855) 783-8330
Security, Login and Registration Issues PennDOT IT Service Desk, Phone: (717) 783-8330 Toll Free: (855) 783-8330
Online Application related questions and status enquiries. see District/County List below

District/County List and Points of Contact
District/County List and Points of Contact
District
Counties
Point of Contact
Phone Number
E-mail Address
PennDOT District
Address Line 1 (optional PO Box)
City, State, ZIP
1-0
Crawford, Erie, Forest, Mercer, Venango, Warren
Nathan Lytle
(814) 678-7182
nlytle@pa.gov
PennDOT Engineering District 1-0
255 Elm Street, P.O. Box 398
Oil City, PA 16301
2-0
Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Juniata, McKean, Mifflin, Potter
Pam Washell
(814) 765-0565
pwashell@pa.gov
PennDOT Engineering District 2-0
70 PennDOT Dr
Clearfield County, PA 16830
3-0
Bradford, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, Union
Micah Wineberg
(570) 368-4338
mwineberg@pa.gov
PennDOT Engineering District 3-0
715 Jordan Avenue, P.O. Box 218
Montoursville, PA 17754
4-0
Lackawanna, Luzerne, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming
Don Refice
(570) 963-3192
drefice@pa.gov
PennDOT Engineering District 4-0
55 Keystone Industrial Park
Dunmore, PA 18512
5-0
Berks, Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, Schuylkill
Mike Paffrath
(610) 871-4176
mpaffrath@pa.gov
PennDOT Engineering District 5-0
1002 Hamilton Street
Allentown, PA 18101
6-0
Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia
JoAnne Parkins
(610) 205-6521
jparkins@pa.gov
PennDOT Engineering District 6-0
7000 Geerdes Boulevard
King of Prussia, PA 19406
8-0
Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, York
James Lesher
(717) 772-2171
jalesher@pa.gov
PennDOT Engineering District 8-0
2140 Herr Street
Harrisburg, PA 17103
9-0
Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon, Somerset
Rob Lynn
(814) 317-1674
rolynn@pa.gov
PennDOT Engineering District 9-0
1620 North Juniata Street
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
10-0
Armstrong, Butler, Clarion, Indiana, Jefferson
Ron McCrumb
(724) 357-2838
rmccrumb@pa.gov
PennDOT Engineering District 10-0
2550 Oakland Avenue, P.O. Box 429
Indiana, PA 15701
11-0
Allegheny, Beaver, Lawrence
Shane Rose
(412) 429-4848
shrose@pa.gov
PennDOT Engineering District 11-0
45 Thoms Run Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017
12-0
Fayette, Greene, Washington, Westmoreland
James Jobes
(724) 415-3526
c-jjobes@pa.gov
PennDOT Engineering District 12-0
825 North Gallatin Avenue Ext.
Uniontown, PA 15401